Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Sep 24, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Jay Hernandez isThomas Magnum
Thomas Magnum
Perdita Weeks isJuliet Higgins
Juliet Higgins
Zachary Knighton isOrville “Rick” Wright
Orville “Rick” Wright
Stephen Hill isTheodore “T.C.” Calvin
Theodore “T.C.” Calvin

Video trailer


Watch Magnum P.I. Full Seasons and Episodes on Showbox Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Original title Magnum P.I.
First air date Sep 24, 2018
Last air date Jan 21, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 43m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep 24, 2018

You May Also Like

Cowboy Bebop
Lethal Weapon
The Wire
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Always a Witch
The Americans
American Crime Story
Altered Carbon

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published